Welcome to our online store!

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

The Popeye Collection: The Sailor man

The Popeye Collection: The Sailor man

Availability: In stock



Collector's Edition.
32 eoisodes on 3 discs.
Appeox Running Time: 242 minutes.

Popeye the sailor man eats all his spinach and flexes his muscles to protect his sweetheart Olive Oyl in this collection of 32 classic Popeye cartoons: 'With Little Swee' Pea', 'Popeye Meets Sinbad the Sailor', 'I'm in the Army Now', 'The Paneless Window Washer', 'I Never Changes My Altitude', 'Popeye Meets Ali Baba's Forty Thieves', 'A Date to Skate', 'Customers Wanted', 'Aladdin and his Wonderful Lamp', 'Me Musical Nephews', 'Shuteye Popeye', 'Big Bad Sinbad', 'Ancient Fistory', 'Floor Flusher', 'Popeye's 20th Anniversary', 'Taxi-Turvy', 'Bride and Groom', 'Greek Mirthology', 'Fright to the Finish', 'Private Eye Popeye', 'Gopher Spinach', 'Cookin' With Gags', 'Out to Punch', 'Assault and Flattery', 'Insect to Injury', 'Parlez Vous Woo', 'I Don't Scare', 'A Haul in One', 'Nearlyweds', 'Patriotic Popeye', 'Spree Lunch' and 'Spooky Swabs'.

Additional Information

ISBN/ASIN 4006408860808
Language en
Nb de pages 0
Date de publication 2004

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.